The Unofficial Samut Prakarn City FC Blog

Fixture list for the 2019 season

Who do we play and when?



FEBRUARY 2019

Saturday 23rd February - Samut Prakarn City v Chiang Mai FC  (20.00) 


MARCH 2019

Saturday 2nd March - Chonburi FC v Samut Prakarn City (18.00)

Sunday 10th March - PTT Rayong v Samut Prakarn City (19.00) 

Sunday 17th March - Samut Prakarn City v Sukhothai FC (18.00) 

Saturday 30th March - Buriram v Samut Prakarn City (19.00) 


APRIL 2019

Wednesday 3rd April - Samut Prakarn City v Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC (19.00) 

Saturday 6th April - Trat FC v Samut Prakarn City (20.00) 

Saturday 20th April - Singha Chiang Rai United v Samut Prakarn City (18.00) 

Saturday 27th April - Samut Prakarn City v Chainat Hornbill (18.00) 


MAY 2019

Saturday 11th May - SCG Muangthong United v Samut Prakarn City (19.00) 

Saturday 18th May - Samut Prakarn City v PT Prachuap FC (17.45)

Sunday 26th May - True Bangkok United v Samut Prakarn City (18.00)

Wednesday 29th May - Samut Prakarn City v Nakhon Ratchisima Mazda FC (19.00)


JUNE 2019

Saturday 15th June - Suphanburi FC v Samut Prakarn City (17.45)

Sunday 23rd June - Samut Prakarn City v Port FC (19.00)

Saturday 29th June - Chiang Mai FC v Samut Prakarn City (19.00)


JULY 2019

Sunday 7th July - Samut Prakarn City v Chonburi FC (18.00)

Saturday 13th July - Samut Prakarn City v PTT Rayong (20.00)

Sunday 21st July - Sukhothai FC v Samut Prakarn City (19.00)

Saturday 27th July - Samut Prakarn City v Buriram United (19.00)

Wednesday 31st July - Ratchburi Mitr Phol FC v Samut Prakarn City (20.00)


AUGUST 2019

Saturday 3rd August - Samut Prakarn City v Trat FC

Sunday 11th August - Samut Prakarn City v Singha Chiang Rai United (18.00)

Saturday 17th August - Chainat Hornbill v Samut Prakarn City (19.00)

Wednesday 21st August - Samut Prakarn City v SCG Muangthong United (18.00)

Saturday 24th August - PT Prachuap FC v Samut Prakarn City (20.00)


SEPTEMBER 2019

Saturday 14th September - Samut Prakarn City v True Bangkok United (20.00)

Sunday 22nd September - Nakhonratchisima Mazda FC v Samut Prakarn City (19.00)


OCTOBER 2019

Sunday 20th October - Samut Prakarn City v Suphanburi FC (18.00)

Saturday 26th October - Port FC v Samut Prakarn City (18.00) 




Comments

No comments yet

Post your comment

Comments are moderated and will not appear instantly.

Featured Jobs

Qualified NES Teachers for Kindergarten and Primary

฿50,000+ / month

Bangkok


Female ESL Kindergarten Teacher

฿40,000+ / month

Bangkok


Qualified Primary Teachers for July Start

฿60,000+ / month

Chiang Mai


Filipino English Teachers

฿16,000+ / month

Chon Buri


Native Speaking English Teachers

฿400+ / hour

Bangkok


Qualified Native English Speaking Teachers

฿50,000+ / month

Bangkok


Featured Teachers

  • Mark


    Filipino, 25 years old. Currently living in Philippines

  • Diana


    Kenyan, 26 years old. Currently living in Thailand

  • Nebojsa


    Serbian, 26 years old. Currently living in Serbia and Montenegro

  • Alexis


    American, 27 years old. Currently living in USA

  • Nicolas


    Belgian, 43 years old. Currently living in Thailand

  • Anas


    Palestinian, 40 years old. Currently living in Thailand

The Hot Spot


Contributions welcome

Contributions welcome

If you like visiting ajarn.com and reading the content, why not get involved yourself and keep us up to date?


Renting an apartment?

Renting an apartment?

Before you go pounding the streets, check out our guide and know what to look out for.


Need Thailand insurance?

Need Thailand insurance?

Have a question about health or travel insurance in Thailand? Walter van der Wal from Pacific Prime is Ajarn's resident expert.


Teacher mistakes

Teacher mistakes

What are the most common mistakes that teachers make when they are about to embark on a teaching career in Thailand? We've got them all covered.


The dreaded demo

The dreaded demo

Many schools ask for demo lessons before they hire. What should you the teacher be aware of?


Will I find work in Thailand?

Will I find work in Thailand?

It's one of the most common questions we get e-mailed to us. So find out exactly where you stand.


Can you hear me OK?

Can you hear me OK?

In today's modern world, the on-line interview is becoming more and more popular. How do you prepare for it?