Diary of a Thai football season

2022/2023 Fixtures

Following last season's relegation, how will Samut Prakan City fare in the Thai second division?



(All fixtures are Thai Premier League unless stated)

Sun 14th August  

Samut Prakan 0-1 Nakhon Pathom (blog)

Sat 20th August  

Uthai Thani 1-1 Samut Prakan (blog)

Sun 28th August  

Samut Prakan 0-2 Suphanburi (blog)


Sat 3rd September 

Krabi FC 1-1 Samut Prakan

Sun 11th September 

Samut Prakan 0-3 Customs United

Sat 17th September  

Samut Prakan 2-0 Chiang Mai United



Sat 1st October 

Samut Prakan 2-1 Phrae United (blog)

Wed 5th October  

Samut Prakan 2-0 Maejo United (FA Cup Qualifying) (blog)

Sun 9th October  

Rayong FC 0-1 Samut Prakan (blog)

Sat 15th October  

Samut Prakan 1-0 Nakhonsi United (blog)

Wed 19th October 

Bangkok FC 4-3 Samut Prakan (League Cup) (blog)

Sat 22nd October 

Kasetsart FC 0-0 Samut Prakan (blog)

Sat 29th October  

Samut Prakan 2-2 Chainat Hornbill (blog)



Wed 2nd November 

Buriram 5-1 Samut Prakan (FA Cup) (blog)

Sun 6th November

Ayutthaya United 2-1 Samut Prakan (blog)

Fri 11th November  

Samut Prakan 1-0 Rajpracha FC (blog)

Sat 19th November  

Trat FC 1-0 Samut Prakan (blog)

Sat 26th November   

Samut Prakan 1-1 Udon Thani FC (blog)


Sat 3rd December  

Grand Andaman Ranong 1-1 Samut Prakan (blog

Sun 11th December 

Chiang Mai FC 1-1 Samut Prakan 


Sat 7th January

Samut Prakan 1-2 Uthai Thani (blog)

Sun 15th January 

Suphanburi 0-0 Samut Prakan (blog)

Sat 21st January 

Samut Prakan 1-2 Krabi FC (blog

Sat 28th January 

Customs United 1-0 Samut Prakan (blog)


Sat 4th February 

Chiang Mai United 1-2 Samut Prakan (blog)

Sun 12th February 

Phrae United 1-1 Samut Prakan (blog)

Sun 19th February 

Samut Prakan 0-4 Rayong FC (blog)

Sat 25th February  

Nakhonsi United 0-2 Samut Prakan (blog)


Sat 4th March

Samut Prakan 0-0 Kasetsart FC (blog)

Sat 11th March 

Chainat Hornbill 1-1 Samut Prakan (blog)

Wed 15th March 

Samut Prakan 1-1 Ayutthaya United (blog

Sat 18th March 

Rajpracha FC 1-1 Samut Prakan

Wed 29th March 

Samut Prakan 3-4 Trat FC (blog)


Sun 2nd April

Udon Thani FC 2-1 Samut Prakan (blog)

Sat 8th April 

Samut Prakan 2-0 Grand Andaman Ranong (blog)

Sun 23rd April 

Samut Prakan 1-3 Chiang Mai FC (blog)

Sun 30th April 

Nakhon Pathom 2-0 Samut Prakan (blog)



Comments

No comments yet

Post your comment

Comments are moderated and will not appear instantly.

Featured Jobs

NES Primary Educators

฿35,000+ / month

Phuket


Secondary Educators for Math, Sciences and English

฿50,000+ / month

Phuket


Canadian Teachers for Various Subjects

฿60,000+ / month

Phuket


Full-time NES Teachers

฿47,500+ / month

Bangkok


Kindergarten and Primary Teachers

฿42,000+ / month

Bangkok


NES Kindergarten English Teacher

฿37,300+ / month

Thailand


Featured Teachers

  • Soe


    Myanmarese, 40 years old. Currently living in Myanmar

  • Ivan


    Serbian, 35 years old. Currently living in China

  • Leonavelle


    Filipino, 35 years old. Currently living in Philippines

  • Anirban


    Indian, 30 years old. Currently living in India

  • Rialyn


    Filipino, 37 years old. Currently living in Thailand

  • Mary


    Filipino, 23 years old. Currently living in Philippines

The Hot Spot


Will I find work in Thailand?

Will I find work in Thailand?

It's one of the most common questions we get e-mailed to us. So find out exactly where you stand.


The Region Guides

The Region Guides

Fancy working in Thailand but not in Bangkok? Our region guides are written by teachers who actually live and work in the provinces.


Need Thailand insurance?

Need Thailand insurance?

Have a question about health or travel insurance in Thailand? Ricky Batten from Pacific Prime is Ajarn's resident expert.


The dreaded demo

The dreaded demo

Many schools ask for demo lessons before they hire. What should you the teacher be aware of?


Air your views

Air your views

Got something to say on the topic of teaching, working or living in Thailand? The Ajarn Postbox is the place. Send us your letters!


Teacher mistakes

Teacher mistakes

What are the most common mistakes that teachers make when they are about to embark on a teaching career in Thailand? We've got them all covered.


The cost of living

The cost of living

How much money does a teacher need to earn in order to survive in Thailand? We analyze the facts.


Contributions welcome

Contributions welcome

If you like visiting ajarn.com and reading the content, why not get involved yourself and keep us up to date?