Once you have paid 1 credit to click on a resume belonging to a specific teacher, the system will remember that you have paid to view that resume. Therefore, if you click on the same resume again, you will not be asked to spend an additional credit.
If you cannot see the specific resume in the list, simply follow these steps to view a list of all resumes that you have paid to view in the past:
Go to The Login Form (opens in a new window/tab) to log in to Ajarn.com using your username (email address) and password
At the top left, click on the link called "My Ajarn.com"
In the menu bar at the right, click on the link called "Resume Viewing History"
You will then be able to view a list of all of the resumes that you have previously paid to view. Please note, however, that ajarn.com has no control over when a teacher chooses to deactivate their resume or remove it from ajarn.com completely. Teachers will usually do this when they are no longer seeking employment. Resumes that you previously paid to view but have since been deactivated or removed by the teacher will be so noted.